Please submit your name and email to access this content

    Our Locations

    AQUALIS operates throughout the entire continental United States and Puerto Rico and self-performs 70,000 maintenance and inspection visits every year, as well as thousands of repairs to keep our clients’ properties safe and compliant. With local and regional crews, we offer both regional expertise and nationwide service capabilities.

    Find Service Near Me

    The ZIP Code you entered is not valid.
    Please try another.

    Request a consultation for your area.

    Contact

    Josh Holecko

    Executive Vice President of Sales
    614.301.8212
    jholecko@aqualisco.com

    Ryan Watson

    Director of Sales, National Accounts
    904.540.5710
    rwatson@aqualisco.com

    Alisa Muntz

    Senior Director, Business Development – Greater Seattle and HVAC Sales
    425.608.3120
    amuntz@aqualisco.com

    Luis Parada

    Business Development Manager - CCTV Greater Seattle
    425.608.3112
    lparada@aqualisco.com

    Anthony Villedrouin

    Territory Sales Representative - Florida
    786.262.1236
    avilledrouin@aqualisco.com

    Cody Hallcox

    Territory Sales Representative - Mid-Atlantic
    919.832.4806
    challcox@aqualisco.com

    Kimberly Rickus

    Territory Sales Representative - Pacific Northwest
    503.442.0328
    krickus@aqualisco.com

    Kristin Woolley

    Business Development Manager - Vactor, Jetting and Hydro Excavation Greater Seattle
    425.608.3105
    kwoolley@aqualisco.com

    Vince Rogers

    Territory Sales Representative - Southeast
    770-361-2071
    vrogers@aqualisco.com

    Donovan McGehee

    Territory Sales Representative – Texas
    469.215.0023
    dmcgehee@aqualisco.com

    Brian Davis

    Director, Enterprise Accounts
    603.518.5225
    bdavis@aqualisco.com

    Locations

    Mid-Atlantic

    Satellite Office

    11023 Washington Highway
    Glen Allen, VA 23059

    Midwest

    Midwest Headquarters

    8239 N. State Road 9
    Alexandria, IN 46001

    Satellite Office

    2110 W Wright Rd
    McHenry, IL 60050

    Southeast

    Satellite Office

    1207 S Swinton Ave
    Delray Beach, FL 33444

    Satellite Office

    2406 Harper Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32204

    Satellite Office

    7950 Diamond C Circle
    St. Cloud, FL 34771

    Satellite Office

    3108 Adora Teal Way Bldg B
    Unit 105
    Crestview , FL 32539

    Satellite Office

    6479 Florida St
    Punta Gorda, FL 33950

    Northeast

    Satellite Office

    97 Londonderry Turnpike
    Hooksett, NH 03106

    Satellite Office

    1000 Newville Rd
    Carlisle, PA 17013

    Pacific Northwest

    Pacific Northwest Headquarters

    20909 70th Ave W
    Edmonds, WA 98026

    Corporate Headquarters

    Corporate Headquarters

    2510 Meridian Pkwy
    Suite 350
    Durham, NC 27713

    U.S. Territory

    Puerto Rico Headquarters

    San Juan, PR 00915

    Whatever your industry, we can help with your stormwater needs.